Orlando Magic Ticket
Horas de operación
<p><em>Amway Center will open to the public 1.5 hours prior to the start of the game.&nbsp;</em></p> <p>On average games will last approximately 2.5 hours</p> <p><strong>OPPONENT DAY DATE TIMES</strong></p> <p>October<br /> <strong>Boston Celtics </strong>Friday 10/11/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Philadelphia 76ers</strong> Sunday 10/13/2019 6:00 PM<br /> <strong>Miami Heat </strong>Thursday 10/17/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Cleveland Cavaliers </strong>Wednesday 10/23/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>New York Knicks</strong> Wednesday 10/30/2019 7:00 PM</p> <p>November<br /> <strong>Denver Nuggets</strong> Saturday 11/2/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Memphis Grizzlies </strong>Friday 11/8/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Indiana Pacers</strong> Sunday 11/10/2019 6:00 PM<br /> <strong>San Antonio Spurs</strong> Friday 11/15/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Washington Wizards</strong> Sunday 11/17/2019 6:00 PM<br /> <strong>Toronto Raptors</strong> Friday 11/29/2019 7:00 PM</p> <p>December<br /> <strong>Phoenix Suns</strong> Wednesday 12/4/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Chicago Bulls </strong>Monday 12/23/2019 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Atlanta Hawks</strong> Monday 12/30/2019 7:00 PM</p> <p>January<br /> <strong>Utah Jazz</strong> Saturday 1/4/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Washington Wizards</strong> Wednesday 1/8/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Oklahoma City Thunder</strong> Wednesday 1/22/2020 7:00 PM</p> <p>February<br /> <strong>Atlanta Hawks</strong> Monday 2/10/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Detroit Pistons</strong> Wednesday 2/12/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Dallas Mavericks</strong> Friday 2/21/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Minnesota Timberwolves</strong> Friday 2/28/2020 7:00 PM</p> <p>March<br /> <strong>Portland Trail Blazers</strong> Monday 3/2/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Chicago Bulls </strong>Thursday 3/12/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Charlotte Hornets</strong> Sunday 3/15/2020 6:00 PM<br /> <strong>Cleveland Cavaliers</strong> Thursday 3/19/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Sacramento Kings</strong> Saturday 3/21/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Indiana Pacers</strong> Wednesday 3/25/2020 7:00 PM</p> <p>April<br /> <strong>Charlotte Hornets</strong> Wednesday 4/1/2020 7:00 PM<br /> <strong>Toronto Raptors</strong> Wednesday 4/15/2020 7:30 PM</p>
Cierres y feriados

Orlando Magic Ticket

Experience an Orlando Magic home game with a Go Orlando pass An Orlando Magic basketball ticket to select home games at

Experience an Orlando Magic home game with a Go Orlando pass

  • An Orlando Magic basketball ticket to select home games at Amway Center

The Amway Center is a powerhouse of world-class sport, featuring the biggest teams in the NBA. Your ticket includes access to the Amway Center, giving you the chance to see the iconic Orlando Magic basketball team do what they do best. But you don't need to be a sports fan to enjoy the action. In-game entertainment, incredible halftime performances and the Center's designated fun zones for kids will make an enjoyable day out for the whole family.